Kolorowe słuchawki

04Lip12

Kolorowe słuchawki

Długo nie mogłam się do nich przekonać. Nie wiem dlaczego ale słuchawki nauszne wyobrażałam sobie jak wielkie, brzydkie i coś co dodatkowo obciążałoby moją głowę. Dość mam kłopotów na swojej głowie, żeby nosić jeszcze dodatkowo słuchawki nauszne- myślałam. Moje rozumowanie na temat słuchawek nausznych było niezrozumiałe i nielogiczne. Sama nie zdecydowałabym się na ich zakup. Dostałam je w prezencie. I odkąd dostałam fajne słuchawki nie potrafiłam się z nimi rozstać . Kolorowe słuchawki towarzyszyły mi wszędzie. W kuchni podczas gotowania, w wannie podczas kąpieli. Nauszne słuchawki nosiłam nawet podczas sprzątania. Odkąd dostałam w prezencie kolorowe słuchawki moje życie zmieniło się na korzyść .  Podczas sprzątania, czynności nie wymagającej skupienia, moje myśli krążyły nad samymi kłopotami dnia codziennego. Teraz było inaczej, kiedy sprzątałam w słuchawkach nausznych, wykonywałam tą nielubianą czynność z chęcią. Czas leciał szybciej i weselej. To zapewne działanie muzyki. Kolorowe słuchawki i ja byłyśmy jak nierozłączne, pasujące do siebie dwa elementy. I o dziwo wcześniejsze rozumowanie, że słuchawki nauszne będą przeszkadzały podczas czynności wykonywanych w domu, zupełnie były niezasadne.

Kiedyś wcześniej, sądziłam też, że nie mam podzielnej uwagi ,  że nie mogę wykonywać dwóch czynności jednocześnie. Nie wiem czy powodem są  kolorowe słuchawki ale odkąd je posiadam , wieczorami również z nich korzystam czytając wieczorami książkę. I zupełnie mi to nie przeszkadza.

11 Responses to “Kolorowe słuchawki”

  1. I definitely am grateful for all of the demanding work you’ve put into keeping this blog available. I hope this is around for a nice long while.

  2. I almost never drop responses, however after reading some of the remarks on this page Kolorowe
    słuchawki Akcja Obywatelska v.2.0. I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of the responses look like they are coming from brain
    dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to follow you. Could you make a list of all of all your social community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and
    I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  4. Article writing is also a excitement, if you know after that
    you can write if not it is difficult to write.

  5. It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all mates regarding this post, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  6. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

  7. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that will make the
    biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  8. Hi, I check your new stuff regularly. Your humoristic style
    is awesome, keep up the good work!

  9. These are truly great ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  10. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A few of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.

    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?


  1. 1 federal resume writer

Skomentuj

